SESCAL 2017 Exhibits

This page will be updated closer to the show.

The 2017 Philatelic Jury

The jury for SESCAL 2017 is almost complete. One member withdrew after agreeing to be a member. The other members are:

Dr. Akthem Al-Manaseer

Ms. Kathryn J. Johnson

Mr. John M. Hotchner

Dr. Mark E. Banchik

Copyright © 1999-2017  FPCSC
Last updated -- June 3, 2017